Anubis Gate - Interference

CD Jewelcase
Sales price € 12,99
Price / kg:


Title:  Interference

Catalogue nr: NDRE 054

Format: CD

ISBN: 8 716059 016184

Label: No Dust Records

Release date: 2 June, 2023


“Interference” A varied collection of material written and produced during the last six years.”

Anubis Gate, progressive metal band from Denmark, are ready to present their new album of 10 original songs entitled “Interference”.

Musically this ninth Anubis Gate album is even more melodic while also harder edged. More direct while also containing the most experimental songs in their catalog. It has the hardest song, but also the most haunting song the band has done. The album is very focused, while also perhaps being their most varied to date.


Morten Gade Sørensen - drums

Kim Olesen - guitar, keyboards

Michael Bodin - guitar

Henrik Fevre - vocals, bass



Contact us

Henk van Delden
Owner No Dust Records

Ruitersveldweg 20-B, 8091HV, Wezep
The Netherlands (Europe)
06 - 104 692 11